President Emeritus

NamePositionEmail
Steven L. AldingerPresident Emeritus & Fellowstevenlaldinger@aol.com
Gaetano (Tom) AmoscatoPresident Emeritus & Fellowtomamtol@verizon.net
Sandra BlackPresident Emeritus & Fellow
Jack BrennanPresident Emeritus & Fellowjebcel83@gmail.com
Vivian A. CarrPresident Emeritus & Fellowvcarr2299@aol.com
Phillip M. CascianoPresident Emeritus & Fellowphilc@pmcreps.com
Mercy S. ContrerasPresident Emeritus & Fellowmercycontreras@comcast.net
Mal GurianPresident Emeritus & Fellowmgurian@tampabay.rr.com
Bruce R. McIntyrePresident Emeritus & Fellowbruce@towerinnovationsinc.com
Stan ReubensteinPresident Emeritus & Fellowstan@auroramkt.com
Anthony "Tony" Sabino, Jr.President Emeritus & Fellowtsabino@regionalcom.com
Raymond C. Trott, P.E.President Emeritus & Fellowray.trott@trottgroup.com