President Emeritus

NamePositionEmail
Steven L. AldingerPresident Emeritus & Fellowstevenlaldinger@aol.com
Gaetano (Tom) AmoscatoPresident Emeritus & Fellow
Sandra BlackPresident Emeritus & Fellowsandy@kd9cue.net
Jack BrennanPresident Emeritus & Fellowjebcel83@gmail.com
Vivian A. CarrPresident Emeritus & Fellowvcarr2299@aol.com
Phillip M. CascianoPresident Emeritus & Fellowphilc@pmcreps.com
Mercy S. ContrerasPresident Emeritus & Fellowmercycontreras@comcast.net
Mal GurianPresident Emeritus & Fellowmgurian@tampabay.rr.com
Bruce R. McIntyrePresident Emeritus & Fellowbruce@towerinnovationsinc.com
Stan ReubensteinPresident Emeritus & Fellowstan@auroramkt.com
Anthony "Tony" Sabino, Jr.President Emeritus & Fellowtsabino@regionalcom.com
Raymond C. Trott, P.E.President Emeritus & Fellowray.trott@trottgroup.com
Upcoming Events
Nov
17
Fri
7:30 am 2017 RCA Technical Symposium @ Omni William Penn Hotel
2017 RCA Technical Symposium @ Omni William Penn Hotel
Nov 17 @ 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
At this year’s Technical Symposium in Pittsburgh we have an exciting lineup of presenters.  In keeping with our Saturday tour of KDKA, the first broadcast radio station in the nation, a number of presentations will[...]
5:30 pm 2017 RCA Awards Banquet @ Duquesne Club
2017 RCA Awards Banquet @ Duquesne Club
Nov 17 @ 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm
For more information, and to register, please click here. Cocktail Reception: 5:30 – 7:00 pm Banquet: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Dress is black tie optional. Men can choose to wear a tuxedo or a[...]
Nov
18
Sat
9:00 am KDKA Tour
KDKA Tour
Nov 18 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
KDKA Tour
RCA is planning an extensive tour of radio station KDKA, the first commercial radio station in the U.S.!  The tour will commence on Saturday November 18th at 9:00 AM and end at 1:00 PM. Everyone attending[...]