Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is made up of the officers and up to 5 members of the Board of Directors and other members recommended by the President and approved by the Board of Directors.  The current Executive Committee is composed of the following:

Tim J. DuffyPresidenttduffy@dxengineering.com
Carroll L. HollingsworthExecutive Vice Presidentcarrollhollingsworthsr@gmail.com
John FacellaVice Presidentpantherpinesconsulting@gmail.com
Chester "Barney" Scholl, Jr.Vice President/Counselscholl@scholl.org
Ron J. JakubowskiTreasurerk2rj@yahoo.com
Margaret J. LyonsSecretarymargaret.lyons@vcomm-eng.com
Mark AllenDirector (2016-17)w6pc@ma52.us
David P. BartDirector (2017-18)jbart1964@gmail.com
Rich BibyDirector (2017-18)rich@biby.net
Ernie BlairDirector (2016-17)eblair@madco911.com
Nathan "Chip" CohenDirector (2017-18)w1yw@aol.com
Elaine WalshExecutive Committeeelaine@ecommint.com
Upcoming Events
7:30 am 2017 RCA Technical Symposium @ Omni William Penn Hotel
2017 RCA Technical Symposium @ Omni William Penn Hotel
Nov 17 @ 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
At this year’s Technical Symposium in Pittsburgh we have an exciting lineup of presenters.  In keeping with our Saturday tour of KDKA, the first broadcast radio station in the nation, a number of presentations will[...]
5:30 pm 2017 RCA Awards Banquet @ Duquesne Club
2017 RCA Awards Banquet @ Duquesne Club
Nov 17 @ 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm
For more information, and to register, please click here. Cocktail Reception: 5:30 – 7:00 pm Banquet: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Dress is black tie optional. Men can choose to wear a tuxedo or a[...]
9:00 am KDKA Tour
Nov 18 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
RCA is planning an extensive tour of radio station KDKA, the first commercial radio station in the U.S.!  The tour will commence on Saturday November 18th at 9:00 AM and end at 1:00 PM. Everyone attending[...]