We want to thank those individuals who are dedicated to the Radio Club of America and its goals and are willing to devote their time and energy to serve as Directors of the Club.  These individuals represent a cross section of the wireless industry and truly represent the membership.

Mark S. AllenDirector (2016-17)
David P. BartDirector (2017-18)
Rich BibyDirector (2017-18)
James "Ernie" BlairDirector (2016-17)
Karen J. ClarkDirector (2016-17)
Nathan "Chip" CohenDirector (2017-18)
Paul GilbertDirector (2017)
Craig M. JorgensenDirector (2016-17)
Charles KirmussDirector (2016-17)
Mark PallansDirector (2017-18)
Carole J. PerryDirector (2016-17)
Stan ReubensteinDirector (2017-18)
Andrew SeyboldDirector (2017-18)
William WaugamanDirector (2017-18)
Upcoming Events
7:30 am 2017 RCA Technical Symposium @ Omni William Penn Hotel
2017 RCA Technical Symposium @ Omni William Penn Hotel
Nov 17 @ 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
At this year’s Technical Symposium in Pittsburgh we have an exciting lineup of presenters.  In keeping with our Saturday tour of KDKA, the first broadcast radio station in the nation, a number of presentations will[...]
5:30 pm 2017 RCA Awards Banquet @ Duquesne Club
2017 RCA Awards Banquet @ Duquesne Club
Nov 17 @ 5:30 pm – 10:00 pm
For more information, and to register, please click here. Cocktail Reception: 5:30 – 7:00 pm Banquet: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm Dress is black tie optional. Men can choose to wear a tuxedo or a[...]
9:00 am KDKA Tour
Nov 18 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
RCA is planning an extensive tour of radio station KDKA, the first commercial radio station in the U.S.!  The tour will commence on Saturday November 18th at 9:00 AM and end at 1:00 PM. Everyone attending[...]